in many countries people are becoming overweight and un healthy. what are the cause and solution?

Nowadays increasing number of overweigh individuals in majority of countries has become a serious issue in many parts of the world.It can lead to facing with issue and jeopardize human’s health.

There are several reasons why people from all around the world start gaining weight.One mojor cause is that globalization.Globalization give oppourtunity to exacerbate all situation and foster the spreadind situation.As a example and reason is fast food.These days eating fast food become a common type of meal among the young generation.Last Harvard medicine research eating fast food that was prepared in old oil leads to illness such as canser and problems with health.For sure approximately the 90 percent of all café are cooking in old and low quality of oil.In addition they use large amount of oil.Hence that ingreadents is widely reasin of overweight of citizens all countries.Another contributing factor is make all conditionals to lazy people.For instance in USA in supermarkets and malls put a motorbike with low speed to walk.As a result people never walk when they search food clothes and other daily things.It means that individuals do not hve movement on their daily routine.

To address this problem,several measures can be taken.One effective solution is to creating free sport clubs and remove the macines.This would help to rise the percentage of active days and movement.To my understanding we should give proper advice from proesional doctors with using vitamins.In addition government should remove the fast food centers and make more fitness or place to hobbies.

In conclustion,growing the overweight of individuals is caused by number of fators,but it can be solved through appropriate actions.If these solutions are implemented properly,the problem can be reduced significantly in the long run.