in many countries people are becoming overweight and un healthy. what are the cause and solution?

In recent years,the number of obesity is emerging as a pressing issue.The overweight can be attributed to various factors , including high-calorie food,sedentary lifestyle.This essay will explore the reasons why this problem occurs and provide solutions to this worldwide concern.

A fundamental cause of gaining weight is consumption of unhealthy food. In contemporary society , the majority of people prefer eating street food or ready dishes from supermarkets. Ready-made meals are extremely convenient , specifically for human beings who are constantly at work. Those with workload that are occupied with work, spend most of their time at workplace and don’t have enough time to cook for themselves or tired after work tend to eat fast-food. Or for instance, who think that it is loss of period and money so for them buying nutrition is more profitable than making it on their own. Particularly, nowadays we can easily use food delivery services which is one of the causes why people opt for ready-made meals.

Another excuse of obesity is dearth of physical activity. At present almost everyone- adults,kids,teenagers even retired people use smartphones , watch TV and spend most of their personal time at home. These problems and a lot of other factors engender extra mass in body.

In order to help people to slim down it is plausible to take a few steps. Most crucial are ,of course , consuming healthy dishes that are prepared with natural products, drinking plenty of water,maintain sleeping schedule , do sports 3 times a week , walk everyday day on fresh air at least for one hour. To require for students to choose a type of sports to do as an after school activity and to make it non-paid

To sum up, obesity is a widespread issue for the whole humanity that is driven by inactivity, unhealthy meals. However, through a concerted approach that combines frequent activity, home-made cuisine, and a proper sleep routine, it is possible to diminish the occurrence of fatness and foster more healthier living conditions