in many countries people are becoming overweight and un healthy. what are the cause and solution?

Nowadays, the increasing number of overweight individuals in the majority of countries has become a serious issue in many parts of the world. It can lead to health issues and jeopardize human health.

There are several reasons why people from all around the world start gaining weight. One major cause is globalization. Globalization gives an opportunity to exacerbate the situation and foster its spread. An example and reason is fast food. These days, eating fast food has become a common type of meal among the young generation. A recent Harvard medicine research study found that eating fast food prepared in old oil leads to illnesses such as cancer and health problems. For sure, approximately 90 percent of all cafes are cooking in old and low-quality oil. In addition, they use a large amount of oil. Hence, those ingredients are a widely recognized reason for overweight citizens in all countries. Another contributing factor is making all conditions favorable to lazy people. For instance, in the USA, supermarkets and malls have low-speed motorbikes for people to use while shopping. As a result, people never walk when they search for food, clothes, and other daily things. It means that individuals do not have movement in their daily routine.

To address this problem, several measures can be taken. One effective solution is to create free sports clubs and remove the machines. This would help to raise the percentage of active days and movement. To my understanding, we should give proper advice from professional doctors, including the use of vitamins. In addition, the government should remove fast food centers and create more fitness or hobby places.

In conclusion, the growing number of overweight individuals is caused by a number of factors, but it can be solved through appropriate actions. If these solutions are implemented properly, the problem can be reduced significantly in the long run.