In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think it is? What problems can it cause?

New days, by the technology developments, human has significantly craved to reach them. It causes to people move to the places that make the access way simple. I am going to discuss the immigration of rural people to the urban areas and the problems that could be make by it.

As you may know, we must have both kind of areas in our environment because of their benefits. Firstly, by this moving away toward cities to reach facilities, we could not have any cottage in future because no one does not live at there anymore, it means that we going to lose one part of our cultural environment. Villages are known for their clean and green atmosphere and people, so if we delete them, we could not have them in the future.

Secondly, villages are the best places for nurturing sheep and cows or other domestic animals that relate to the human diet. By making empty rural areas and immigrating to big cities, most cultural jobs that look small but in reality, have huge effects on other jobs, are going to disappear, and it is an appalling danger for humanity. For instance, most factories produce their products with raw materials that come from these villages, like cow’s milk that is used in cheese industries, or their meets that play important role in our diet.

As result, the government should bring for them facilities that they need and make their lives easy to decrease the amount of the immigration. By these programs we can keep future safe.