In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government.

In many nations humans have to pay for medical care but some view that it should a free service provided by the government. While some have the idea that this can result in major social and practical issues, others disagree with this notion. From my life experience and observation. I partially concur with this statement for the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, the fundamental reasons why residing in a nation with medical care services leads to a problem is assosiated with the lose of one’s personal identity. To elaborate, even though, people do not have to pay medical care services,because if someone’s do not have money, he or she does not go to medical control centre. For example, in my country, my neighbour fells ill and she g to medical centre, but he’s does not have money, so doctors do not enter the medical centre.

On the other, if medical centre is free, humans will indulge and doctors will be a few heal. Other cause, if medical care centre is free, humans ignore doctors, for examplify, nowaday, medical centres are free for some people, such as older age person, orphans. But, these people ignores doctors. Yesterday, when I enter hospital, older age people refused injection and this moment is a few shameful.

In conclusion, medical care services in cities is primarily caused by their free or unfree. I believe if people do not ignore doctors, medical centres should free. This state is actually beneficial.