In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government.

The medical care system should be paid or free.

Medical care always plays an important role in people’s lives. Each country has different types of medical systems. In some countries, people have to pay for medical care, however, some of them are free services provided by the government. In the following paragraphs, both approaches will discussed.

Health care needs too much funds. The rate of care system shares the largest part of the government budget for most countries. If the medical care is free. Many people go to the hospital, and ambulance when they want and do not have health problems. This causes a bottleneck in the medical care system, so the government should provide more funds from the other responsibility areas. The real patient can not reach to doctor, due to careless people. People should buy insurance for their requirement, this is eliminate lack of systems.

Health care should be free, because according to human rights. The government have to provide health care to each people, who live in the country. Each person may have a different type of illness, moreover do not have money. Maybe have a disability, and due to that can not work at any job. Therefore, they should have free service of medical care. Most of the time cost of surgery, and some tests are very high. People can not afford that amount of fee.

Overall, each country has a different type of budget and different types of priority. Some of the governments provide free health services, however, some of them do not provide them. Thus, each state has their solutain idea for medical systems.