In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government.

It is a common debated topic between people of different nation , that authority should provide medical assistance to their localit’s.while others say’s in against.I partially agree with the side that public entity should provide assistance.From my point of view,government should favour medical expenses to some class of people and at certain stage.

To begin with, in a developing country where people living below poverty line could not afford health service, at that point by providing facilities such as free check-ups,hospitalisation,supervisions, treatment can save many life’s.For instance, in a country like India, there are many schemes which helps an individual to use such services free of charge.

Furthermore, availability of international medicines, dosage will become easy. As not all the nation has solution of every disease, it requires foreign guidance.Involvement of social entity can make it easy because o inter-relation with other countries.To exemplify, during the time of pandemic, India has send vaccine shots to United States as they were not able to meet the requirements of their nation.

Although, helping can also result in some negative thoughts. It can make public to not care about health and make them use of readily available services now and them without the need of using it.

To sum up, i believe that helping people of low level will be a great gesture , also making funds and extra services available to middles and top level group only when they require support will be helpful.