In many countries, people now wear western-style dresses such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Now the vast majority started to tend to western fashion avoid to their traditional style. This essay discusses about the reasons of issue to decrease interest of local clothing and its impact by this development.

The main problem of modern fashion is the following to worlds’ fashion trends. A lot of people got the chance to observe celebrities and get dressed like they. According to the huge impact on the persons’ mind, the western fashion started to get popularity. This is one of the reasons to avoid traditional clothing and when the suits and jeans became, they attached the attention of the celebrities’ clothes. Another hand, not only possibility to look like celebrities is the reason of wearing jeans and suits. It is basic style which helps to feel people comfortable. Many people wear jeans always when it is possible, it is strong and reliable material for any case. What about suits, they are more suitable clothes for many types of jobs. This changes to wear these clothes illustrates that people became to evaluate their comfort more and more.

But the trend of wearing western clothes may be negative course for traditional clothing. Wish to be similar on the other people like western celebrities or the rest of famous people damages the national culture. In fact, the local fashion is one of the points of saving nation identify like language, history and traditions. Following that it can be negative impact on the nationality in future, when most of its people may lose their local particular and connection with their history. As a result, it follows to disappearing the nation.

In sum, the case to wear western clothes more than traditional is the following to actual fashion trends, which may have the negative development in future like losing the nation culture.