In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

+It is common between countries around the world to utilize plastic containers for carrying out foods and drinks. Although it can be a good choice due to its cheap expenditure and low weight, it can harm environment and increase earth’s temperature. I’ll explain why it has more downsides in the forthcoming paragraphs.

+Little containers made of plastic are cheap and light weight. Because of the availability and accessibility of plastics for humans, it’s cheap and highly demanded. Due to this reason, companies and corporations are more likely to sell their products in these containers. Thus, the products’ price will increase insignificantly and won’t bother people when it comes to purchase. Moreover, the light weight makes it easier for people to bring their goods with them into work, school and etc. For example, women of my family preferred using them so that their child wouldn’t have hard time to carrying it, also it wasn’t hard the afford.

+However, it will harm environment significantly and impacts on global warming in long run. Plastic is a material which lasts for thousands of years in environment and it won’t decompose. This will make the life of living creatures in nature hard by making their habitant dirty. On the other hand, the process of producing plastic requires big factories which themselves frees too many gasses. To further explain, those gasses which also includes carbon dioxide will be impactful on atmosphere as eventually end in global warming and climate changes.

+In conclusion, plastic containers are communal in every society of many countries. Although it may have some advantages like those we mentioned earlier, its drawbacks are more vital are crucial for both human and other existences on earth.