In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In some countries schools face severe issues on the behalf of learners attitude. According to my perception, I would argue that the causes belong to the society aand the outcome teachers should take moral values classes.

The main causes of this issues the way society teach the teenagers to develop their behaviour on wrong way. Owing to the fact that, the students learn from outside what the way humans behave and spoke with other people. As a result, the teenagers can absorb and implement in their daily life. For instance, in India, under 18 years old children speak bad words and the way of attitude increasing day by day. So that it gives lots of consequence to the schools.

Moreover, the way out of this problem teachers should take initiative to teach moral values and behaviour analysis classes on weekly once basis. On the grounds that, this classes are approach in practical way to understand the concept. As a result, it really helpful to change their attitude with other people. As well as reduce the problems happen in schools. For instance, some private schools few years before conducted classes on moral science to enhance their behaviour. It is the effective way to analyse Students.

In conclusion, I would argue that the problems the society teach the students to enhance their behaviour. Due to that, the children learn what the way people behave with other people. Furthermore, the solution of this issues teachers should take initiative to teach moral values classes. Because, the classes are conducted in practical way. So that it really helpful to change their attitude.