In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today’s world, a number of factors that have a negative impact on students are increasing these days. In this regard, some schools are facing several problems with learners’ morality. This essay will highlight the principal causes of this problem and possible solutions to resolve it.

In essence, there are a lot of reasons why students’ behavior has changed. Firstly, a number of modern technologies are increasing nowadays and there is no ban on using these kinds of techniques. Learners are so addicted to their smartphones that they can not stop themselves from utilizing them during the lesson. As a result, a relationship between a teacher and students can change negatively, or it can lead to diminishing the knowledge of them. Secondly, many parents do not pay attention to their children’s both education and morality. Some of them are so busy with their work that they do not control what their kids do in their free time, whom they make friends, and how they utilize their phone.

Despite these challenges, it is possible to solve this issue. One of the best solutions is that every school should ban bringing phones for students. As a result, it can cause less use of videos, games, and various social networks that have a serious effect on their behavior. Another crucial resolution is that every parent should control all actions of their children. They can change them for the better by paying attention to check where their kids go, to whom they spend their time, and what kind of network they use.

In conclusion, although there are a number of causes that can affect learners’ behavior, such challenges can be resolved with careful planning.