In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many countries educational institutions are facing with the problem of students behavior. This essay will suggest, that the biggest problem of students behavior is attempt to attract attention and then submit that sessions of a psychologist with a student and parents is most viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion that.

The main reason young people try to get attention in schools is that they miss it at home. Many working mothers and fathers do not have enough time to pay attention to their child. Becouse of this, the idea appears in child’s head, that no one is interested in him This will lead to the studen trying to attract the attention of other students and teacher to himself, while interrupting the lesson and preventing others from gaining knowledge. For example, a recent study by Cambridge University Foud that 1 in 3 students would disrupt the lesson due to lack of attention from parents at home or in general attention.

The solution that is more likely to work in this situation is the sessions with psychologist with the teenager and his parents. A good family psychologist could help parents to understand that the child lacks attention. For example, National Association of school Psychologists pronounced, that she school psychologists helped students with this problem in 60% of situations.

In conclusion, many disruptions in lessons are due to students who lack attention from their parents. If such cases continue, the student will destroy his relationchip with cassmates and teacher, also he will not be able to get enough knowledge