In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour

In across the globe, nowadays several schools are facing a serious trouble with student behavior. I strongly believe that , there are many possible reasons for these problems and also have solutions.

First of all, the main reason for thse problem. A number of students’ bad behaviour are increasing which is why many parents not strict with their children and they pay little attention, as a result youngsters become more uneducated. Solution to these issue is that firstly parents have to find where they did wrong mistakes, secondly if their children don’t listen to their parents,they need to use punishments. For example, according to the research, in America if a child is careless with their educational tools and breaks one or draws kinds of obsence thing on the books. They might not get a new one and use physical punishment along the lines of hit or slap.

Second of all, students’ behaviour is one of the essential thing in the world. This means that, with bad behaviour it is possible they offended with a minor. In the modern world ,many student follow the stranger individuals on social media. There are different types of sites like Instagram telegram are becoming more popular among the youngsters . These are the main cause for bad behaviour because on the Instagram there are people who are famous whith their style and variety of character as a result children imitate them. I have a solution for this problem. Parents should teach children about the dangers of following strangers, and explain that not everyone is trustworthy. In some countries parents offer online alternatives like sports, hobbies and creative works which their child intersted. In this way they reduce time which they spent time on social media. For instance, in many houses old age members talk openly about the potential negative effects of social media use, such as poor sleep, mental health issues, anxiety and depression.

In conclusion, I would say that,there are two big reasons for the issue: low parents attention and bad social media