In many countries, social media has become a primary source of news and information. While some believe this has democratized access to knowledge, others are concerned about the spread of misinformation and the erosion of traditional journalism. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

the 21st century has witnessed a seismic shift in how people consume news,with social media platforms rising to prominence as a primary source of information for a global audience.

On the one hand Nowadays every person use the social media and also now very important things for everyone because evrything has there. For instance I use often social media like instagram,tik tok,telegram every day because I need to use my full of lessons there. Also there are many information about ” what the happening in the our counrty or world. One time I loged in Instagram and I saw very insteresting video a man who built a small house from old plastic bottles,he cleaned bottles,cut and filled them with sand and also he said very useful,creativ and good for the environment.This house look like simple but comfortable. In general from my point of view the social media has a good and bad sides.

On the other hand most of the time we saw bad or sad video and photo on social media that’s why it effects our helath problems. Also the main reasons and one of them we use too much phone and we scrolling thought Telegram that will hurt our eyes. For example one day my brother use phone too much and he eyes was hurt at that time we immedatily went to doctor and doctor said you did not watch for a long time therefore we decided he did not watch anything. in my opinion social as I said the social media has good and bad sides but we try watch too much anything on social media and If we do not use social media our work or study it won’t go well because everything is solved to social media especially nowadays.

In counclison in today’s social media raise concerns about the spread of misinformation and the formation of echo chambers. and Also social media getting high quality and good day by day and reached the high level.