In many countries, students are encouraged to work part-time while studying at university. Some people think this is beneficial because it helps students gain experience and become more responsible. Others believe it can harm their academic performance.

there’s a lot of debate of working part time job as student is beneficial or does it harms their studies

working part time job in university can be good for students life experiences if they can use it to get some knowledge with work life however if students can’t manage their times while working part time jobs can be more harmful then helping with work life experience gains.

that’s because students doesn’t have a lot of time for working part time jobs. first of all students needs to attend their classes to become successful attending classes tooks almost half of their day then they need some time to socialize too humans are not machines they need entertainment too and of course study after school to get good grades in exams just study exhausts students but with working part time jobs can be difficult for most of them because they get tired after working and not being too productive. but part time jobs can be so helpful in students life of course if they know what are they doing it cane help their parents because of extra income to spend or invest and the most important benefit is experience students can get to know what real life is they can know humans personality see the work life with getting ready after college. so in conclusion yes part time jobs can help them if they can balance studies social life and work.