In many countries, student's concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are some possible solutions?

The consentration ability of student has seen a decrease across the nation around the globe. This is a mainly because of the different entertainment streams and the rising number of subjects in the school settings. There are number of the solutions that should be implemented to deal with them.

One of the main reason is that why children have poor concentration in the classroom due to access to various media platforms. In the modern era, children have a easy access to internet this lead to spend their more time on social medai platforms, which impact negatively on their attetion. For instance, a significant number of game and social meda users are young ones and they consider that spending time on social media is more enjoyable activity rather than studying. Another reason is that enhanced educational pressure is faced by pupils when they deal with exam, which is cause severe mental strain and physical burnout.

As for as the solution are concerned, one way to tackle it that parents should take control on their children to use social media in a day.

For example, a reduction in access adult content and more exposure more educational video content will encourage them to pay attention on their study. Another possible solution to deal with it that to enforce only the core subjects to students. Moreover, more practical and visual learining is needed to keep students engaged during the lectures.

In conclusion, keeping an eye on students’ internet and television activity by their parents, along with practical-based learning will help in addressing the waning concentration of students.