In many countries, student's concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are some possible solutions?

Due to lack of the interest in subject and anxiety. Several nations, learners concentrate in the classroom have declined. This essay will scrutinize the possible reasons along with viable measures in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, these are multiple causes of students focus in the classroom have decreased and the major reason is lack of sleep. Since, graduates are much pressure of their work such as they complete their assignment, presentation and homework do at midnight they can not sleep properly. The another factor is that nowadays the children used lots of technologies such as mobile phone, laptop and computer. Similarly, they can use many social application that is the reason they can not focus in the study.

However, both sleep and Technology students can collaborate in order. Firstly , learners manage their timetable for the study and sleep at least 8 hours. so they focus in their classroom . Secondly, they also used less Technology and their place some indoor activities with their friends. so that they will become concentrate

their studies.

In conclusion, though there are various aspects that have given birth to this kind of trend, With manage their timetable and sleep properly and enjoyed their life this problem can be solved.