In many countries, student's concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, student concentration in the classroom has declined in many countries. This problem has happened various reasons. The major problem is that student spend too much time on their smartphones. A possible solution is set a limit on phone use in the classroom.

The main problems most student by using a cell phones and scrolling on social media during in the lesson time which disrupts their attention. The digital devices has led to frequent interruptions and decreased focus. Students waste a lot of time by playing games on internet or online, both at home or at school. As a result, they neither to their homework nor complete assignments in class or at home. So they not concentrate on classes, because their minds very busies with other things. Another reasons their lack of motivation. Because they are not to make decisions about future life, future professionals. They have worked in irrelated to their jobs of study. This problem mainly occurs among new generation.

The first solution is they should stop looking at the phone in class, or should be limits set on phone usage. Teacher can create well-organized lesson with various and interesting methods, which this methods should attracted student’s interest. Additionally, make the interactive activities, such as group discussions, debate, team projects with groupmate, can help the learning more experiences and increased concentrations in the lesson. The other solution, teachers can help students make decisions about their future life and careers by offering guidance and supporting.

In conclusion, students concentrations in the classroom has decreased in many country with different reasons.