In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to do part-time jobs. What's the situation like in your country? What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part-time jobs?

It has been that number of teenagers are doing part time jobs in many nations. So in this eassy I will be discuss the both positive and negative points of this situation.

Starting with some advantages of part time jobs. The first and foremost point is that get money for their own expenditure and colleges fees. To make it more clear, in Canada and America number of teenages are doing part time jobs with studies in many food chain sectors like Mcdonald or burger king for making money for not only their personal expenses but also to pay their college fees. Secondly, by doing part time jobs they gain more skills in order to get good position in job sector. To make it specific, when they meet with their co-workers during the work they talk with each other and sharing their knowledge with them as a result, it help to increase their communication skills and working skills for getting a good job in future.

Moving further to the disadvantages of part time jobs. Firstly, if they do part time job with their study ,they did not able to focus on their academic and did not able to achieve good score in their studies ,moreover if they spend their leisure time to do part time jobs they did not able to do other activities like sports, which are more beneficiall to get fit and learn about sports.

Basically, my home country is India and if I talk about india no body do part time jobs overtheir people only do jobs when they complete their universities and college programs.

In conclusion, it can be seen that both pros and cons but the pros for outweigh the cons.