In many countries, the government spend a large amount of money on arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more money on health and education. Dicuss both sides and give your own opinion

In some nations, investment has become a momentous decision between arts or healthcare and education. This essay will explain both perspectives and why I believe that allocating the government’s budget on healthcare and education brings up more benefits especially for society.

On the first hand, arts are extremely crucial which are directly related to country culture. Therefore, authorities are spending money to develop arts since this can also save tradition. However, some arts do not require money for the improvement, such as Music. Particularly, creativity is necessary for becoming a musician owing to the difference in personality of a musician. In addition, arts are freedom and it is updated everyday, so if a country pays money for this field, as a result, this expenditure can be a waste of money.

On the other hand, healthcare and education are two of the most essential things for the development of a country. So, financing on this field is a judicious decision of the government which provides advantages on children’s future and resident’s health. To be more specific, the dedication of money on education might increase the quality of school programs, so students will have more chances to access better education. Moreover, funding on healthcare such as the construction of new hospitals or the addition of modern medical facilities may improve public health.

In conclusion, although there is a group of people who trust that the government’s budget should take part in art, staking in education and healthcare being more beneficial. In short, purchasing for the development of the latter is more considerable.