In many countries, the government spend a large amount of money on arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more money on health and education. Dicuss both sides and give your own opinion

In this day and age, people in many different countries endorse that arts should be spent more money on by the government. However, others think that health and education should be the top priority of the authorities. Personally, I agree with spending more money on health and education due to some reasons explained in this essay.

On the one hand, investing money in the arts is reasonable to some extent. Art is considered as a profound means of communication, reflecting not only the author’s perspectives and spiritual health but also the viewers. Through this form of art, the artists can express their own views about culture, life and also their emotions such as happiness, sadness, depression,..However, considering pouring more money on arts than health and education is inappropriate because arts are not appealing to everyone, it depends on each person’s view, spirit and perception. Therefore, the government should pay more attention to healthcare and education due to the urgency of these matters.

On the other hand, I believe that budgeting more money for healthcare and educational systems is more attractive and appropriate due to some advantages it displays. Firstly, investing in healthcare not only saves lives, but also contributes to the national economy because poor health leads to further issues. For example, a lot of countries nowadays are facing overpopulation, with densely populated areas without sufficient hospitals and prestigious doctors forces, resulting in more and more diseases emerging, adversely affecting the national economy. Secondly, education plays a core role in for the country to develop better and better; however, many secluded areas have not received quality education leading to wrong perception,..so that the government should invest more money to resolve this current situation.

In conclusion, although spending more money on the arts presents advantages advantage, I maintain that it is more beneficial to consider healthcare and education as the top priority of the country as they are the economic drivers for the nation.