In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

Nowadays, in many nations the rate of flony is rising and crimes are getting more drastic. I will discuss and reveal some solutions in this essay.

I think, thesedays a simple crime such as pickpocketing will be cause of injury and even death, in some cases. From my point of view, increasing the unemployment restrict is one of the reasons of rising crimes, because when people can not find a job with living wage, they wil try to earn money from other ways. I think, violate the laws is the other reason of growing flonies. For example, when police ignore some crimes and let the criminal run or accept money, as bribe from someone who did fault, it will make the situation worthen. Another reaone which I think it has a huge effect on young people, is watching violent movies. Violent movies will tempt young persons to imitate and commit violent crimes.

Furthermore, some channels like youtube channels or whats app channels will seduce people to do many criminal activities. There are many ways to prevent crimes. I think, government and other componies should attempt to recognise the unemployed persones and employ them with living wage, this will reduce comitting crimes. Moreover, police should not imprison the young criminals, because if they go to prison and meet the other criminals, they will learn more bad things, then community can not able to control them.

To sum up, from my point of view, people should be infom about the crimes and criminals, and also everyone who has more money or income, should try to use deterrent equepments. Furthermore, police should enforce strict rules and stop violate the laws to decrease the criminal restricts.