In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

Nowadays we can see every time that the breaking news crimes , accidents, shoots and killers or something else like these. And the governments are reacting to those by punishment, improving prisons. Whilist still they can not stop the rising of crimes. Perhaps we need to approach deeper to the situation: What is the cause of them and what we can do to reduce them?

One fact, it is not happening in only the developing or poor countries, developed countries like the USA , the UK or France also are encountering these problems. So that is meant the main cause is not poverty or money. In the mentioned countries the lawbreakings , exactly , teenege criminals are increasing each year. The basic cause of these , the media and video games which are propagate or contribute to spread violence. In additional, the youth have everythig in the rich states and they are really bored in the weel-being life , then the adolescent deliquences are peaking every year. They are trying to find a new interesting actvities. On the other hand , some of them becoming addicted to drugs.

This is very vital problem, losing youth generation in this way and the state need to care immediately about that. The government and parents should rise controlling their children, the education level must be developed. As parents , we need to be the people who can offer interesting and useful activities to young people befoore they find violently hobbies. Furthermore , improving control under drugs and banning them is part of the solution. By the harsh rules there has been little succes in the war against increasing crimes.

It is true we can not stop offences fully, but we can make it fewer. We have to prevent the basements of crime and educate better out children. In this way we can build safe and great future for next generations.