In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, stress is a common thing for everyone. Moreover, there is an increasing trend of stress sufferer in many countries. This essay will explain the causes of this issue and propose some solutions to handle it.

There are two factors that maybe caused this issue. Firstly, low income can trigger people overthinking about their economical conditions in the future. This happens every day and makes them feel stressfed. As an example, there are so many interns in small industry just paid lowest, whereas they lived in a big city. This makes them stressful because they can not survive by their salary.

The second factor, linked to low income, individuals have to take on side job, causing overwork habbit. This also makes majority of workers pressured, impacting on their psychological conditions like stress. For instance, workers who have double jobs have no time for rest because all of time are used for working. Hence, they tired and stressed.

To handle those causes, people can resign and get the other oportunities to increase their income. If workers can get a better salary, it can reduce their stress level. For example, Indonesian interns in Jakarta prefer to looking another oportunity for a better career because the others company can paid with a highest salary, which make them very happy. Additionally, take a break is a best way for rest and control the stress. This is because individuals have limited capability and capacity, so rest is human body needed.

In conclusion, this problem can caused by low income and overwork habbit. However, this can be solved by some relaxations such as getting better work and take a rest.