In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the last decades the word start changing too much faster,wich makes the peoples suffering from stress,so we have find the causes and who the block this bad illness.

Firstly,the first cause of tense is thinking about future and what will happened,and how his life will be,and in the past thinking about something happened,further if humen live a poor life that will make his all the time nervous and that will develop to be an hard tense desease and that what we cauld mental illness,and auther cause of stress is being far from god because the humen has created to be related with god,if hi made a space between him will live a bad ans stress life.

Moreover,The solution to this big problem of our era to make festivales and authorities to aware citizents about how to control the stress level,and the gonernment must make a amelioration in the life of natives from making a solution to trafic in the road and make the food and rent affordable,and replace the type of buildings with new disain more urban having alote of green from the plants to trees.The prefect magical solution for me increasethis illness is by doing any type of sport and that will make the peoples more healthy in ther mind and body,and that must be suported by government by build the parks inside cities like whgat they do in new york city they build the central park for this problem and they succes.

Eventually,tense is world problem came from many causes and if we want to stope this disease we must known the problems and then the solutions.