In many countries, the traditional family structure is changing, with more people choosing to live alone or delay marriage and parenthood. What problems does this demographic shift pose for society, and what solutions can be implemented to address these challenges?

Many people had their own preference about how they live with and how they choose their own path with who they live. In this multivariate cultural, appear a new challenging issues that make people prefer to live alone and prevent or delay marriage and parenthood life. This essay will discuss why this might be happened and how this problem can be solved.

The reasons of people choose to life alone is quite simple. Firstly, some people believe marriage and continue the lineage are’nt an urgency anymore, in addition they were more focused on their carrer and gain more money. Another reasons is because in some countries they had no strict regulation about the population sustainability, for example in The United States, they offer freedom for their citizens on how they choose their own decision about how and with whom they live.

To encourage people for not to delay their marriage is make a campaign about marriage and continue the lineage to change their mindset about it. Firm and companies should playing a key roles for this issue, due to encourage and socialize their employees about the importance and urgency of regeneration. Government and policy makers also had to made a regulation and policy about the obligation of regeneration. For example, in japan and russia, the government give a rewards for they who make more kids, because they aware about the important of the regeneration. This solution should be implemented to reduce the number of people who wants to live alone and prevent marriage.

To conclude this, firm and government should work together to face this issue. The purposes of this is to change people mindset about marriage and increase the number of the new generation.