In many countries, the use of single-use plastics has created severe environmental degradation. What are the reasons for this reliance on disposable plastics and what steps can be taken to reduce their usage?

In increase countries, fabrics and people use single-use plastics every day. Nowadays using plastic became a huge ecological problem because of this environment including animals, plants suffer. For example animals which live in ocean,sea or in other reservoir die. Plants and soil erosion, a species of flora and fauna are disappeared.

The reasons for this reliance a simple than we could thought. Plastic a very cheap material for production and this type of material could get a variety of shapes that make it useful for fabrics and business. In this decades when people produce a new things every day using plastic one of the most easiest way to create something new for everyday life. It could be toys, bottles, essentials for home,bags almost of this equipments made from plastic. Fabrics get a plastic in increase volume and then did the low price things. People used a plastic bags ones and just throw it away. Bags in the surface of the earth did not decompose for hundred years.

In my view to reduce their usage and degradation people should use a eco bags that made from paper or another decompose materials. Moreover people can use bags from cloth when they buy the products. Bottles should collect to specific devices for recycling in the future. If people set off to respect the our planet and refuse plastic, fabrics noticed that and will be used single-use plastic less often.

In conclusion the future of plastic and environment of Earth in the hand of every single person and actions of this person. We can change people view to plastic, his effect to planet inhabitants,soil and water.