In many countries, there is an increasing trend of people working from home. Some argue that this leads to greater productivity and better work-life balance, while others believe it can result in isolation and decreased teamwork. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the idea that working from home is a positive development for both individuals and companies?

There is a growing discussion about what working environment is better: home or traditional office? I firmly believe that working from home is the best option.

On the one hand, it is argued that it is flexible and comfort. It becomes an increasing trend because it eliminates requirements of office environments. For example, you can work from places that are far away from the main office. It gives you an opportunity to be employed from companies from other countries or cities. Also, you can go to warm countries and do labor remotely. In addition, people will not waste time for going to office and come back to home, and will spend more time for themselves. Moreover, the flexibility of this type environment allows to work for people, who can not leave home due to inability or other reasons. To sum up, the comfort and oppurtinities that gives home working are main reasons why it becomes a big trend nowadays.

On the other hand, other belives that working in office environment is much productive. It means that working at office makes you more well-organized and focused. There is a clear example that the work schedule improve workers’ discipline and preparedness. In comparing to home, office provide more strict work conditions and individuals can not relax and be distracted much here. Additionally, participating in team projects improves self-productivity and involvment. However, numerous jobs have software and hardware that is only available in workplaces. As a result, office jobs have own advantages.

In conclusion, although both views have merit, I strongly believe that increasing of remote jobs is the best choice and it will be widespread in the future.