In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Find work is challenging , especially in a megapolises. In many parts of the world, if people want to have a job, they should change the place where they use to live and mostly times it is away from their families and their friends. In my opinion, there are more advantages than disadvtages to move in new place.

Moving from parents bring many benefits. Firstly, for employees it is a better chance to find well-paid job, even if it far from place where they growth. The most abvios benefit is, that mover became more independent, and have more experiece while, at the same time both saids to go through process of separation, children from parents. Besides that, the worker has opportunities to visit new places; meet a differnt people; find a new friends. For example, the one social project showed that people who moved in young age become seccessful earlier than students who left home later.

In the other hand, many young employees are not ready to be independent. Moreover, rent or buy house is expensive however, live with parents can help save money, and buy a new house. To that we could add that homesicknes is a difficult period for many humans and not everybody able to hold it. In addition, not every person should move for a job, espesialy if the position is available or close to place where they live.

I think, that move from parents it is obligatory for every students who want to be independent and build their own life. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh disadvantages.