In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, people are trying to move away from their friends and families to work in other cities or countries. The reason for it is their desire to focus on their career, but they can feel loneliness without their loved ones. However, these are acceptable losses in exchange for people’s career.

To begin with, moving place of living for work has a positive effect on people’s careers, but also limits them in communication with family. Clearly, time that people dedicate to their families and friends may be spent on work. Also, abroad works are able to give people significant expirience in many fields and improve their skills. Moreover, employees can increase their income faster than in their hometown. In addition, living alone makes individuals mentality stronger that is why, even if someone returns to the homeland, the knowledge and tempering will make their life in the hometown easier.

On the other hand, far away from their homeland, individuals can face some social issues because usually the mentality and culture of other countries can be different. Therefore, it can negativly effect people’s mood and attitude towards work. Also, the long separation with loved ones can cause loneliness, because sometimes everyone needs support and people in oher cities and countries cannot get it fully. However, nothing might prevent them to find new friends or hobbies, then their routine life in another place may be better.

In counclusion, living far from family and friends away from homelands is a difficult test for the person who needs to do it. However, it teaches people to be ready for loneliness, and at one point, individuals might understand that even being apart from their loved ones, over time may be easier.