In many countries today, there are people living on or below the poverty line. Why is this the case? what can be done to solve this problem?

In today’s contemporary era, it is undoubtedly true that many people are living below the poverty line in different countries. This problem is not only in developed or underdeveloped nations but also in an industrialised state which has now taken the shape of burning issue caused by countless adverse effect universally. In this treatise,I intend to explore the sources of this plight as well as some viable solution to it.

First of all, the most predominant reason is that a large number of unemployment in various territory. However, the maintain the stance that If a general people do not have any job and other work source, it may difficult for them to survive. As a result of this numerous children’s become unable to get a education. I believe that a gaining academic is one of the significant panacea to live a better life and comeout from poor living standard. Furthermore, in some State, folk do not get a equal opportunities than other and government also responsible for this obstacle.To exemplify, in this current era,in the field of education who have wealthy, they booked their seat after giving more money due to this who are from a middle class family they can not gain right to study in a highest facilities provided university or school.

On the other hand,there are some solution can be adopted to improve this situation. First and foremost importantly , authorities should render all equal rights to layman. One of the most significant and advisable resolution for preventing the outcomes on the world is that if region decrease the text which they take from who belong to property line So I think that this issue can be controlled. Apart from this, administrative should provide a free education to all young people and they need to do a collapsation in unemployment rate and also, they should build new factory and firms which can make possibility to give employment to each individual.

In recapitulation, plethora, effective measures can be taken to outcome this issue.Additionally, increase the property line it may be more serious issue for various countries but there are some solution for it which necessary to follow.