In many countries today, there are people living on or below the poverty line. Why is this the case? what can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, poverty is a debatable issue among the globe. In many nations individuals live below the poverty in today’s time. Hence, this essay will discuss the causes of poverty and some feasible solutions for this notion in the following paragraphs.

To comment, there are a number of consequences for the people living below the poverty line. The prime one is a lack of education due to high expense of academic facilities. To be clear, in this time, in education sector, people spend lots of money to get a good knowledge but some poor families’ children cannot afford these facilities in a lack of education. As a result, they can suffer from low employment. In case of low academic knowledge they cannot get white-collar jobs and doing labor work. Additionally, in this time, the price of essential things is increasing more and more. Therefore, families belonging to the labor class cannot afford these types of items and face poverty. Thus, there are many reasons why people live under poverty.

There are multiple solutions for this notion. First of all, government could provide free education for poor people. In short, the authorities can make rules for free education because poor people cannot afford their academic costs. As a result, they face many problems. Moreover, government can create more job opportunities for unemployed. Also, the authorities can decrease essential items.As result, every individual can afford low-cost food and other important things. For example, government provide interest free loans for creating businesses among society. So, there are possible solutions for this argument.

In conclusion, although there are a number of reasons for people facing poverty, such as a lack of education and increasing prices of important things, there are some major solutions to this cause. For example, government can provide free education and employment opportunities.