In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

Together with enhancing industrialized from day-to-day in many countries has lead to some environmental and health problems. Therefore, clarified and solved of these problems have a critical role for cycle of life.

One of the big problems is air pollution that stems from industrialization. Especially, in industrial plants, waste gases relasing from chimney to atmosphere impact on live life negatively. In case of this gases including harmful components like carbonmonoxied, carbondioxide, nitrogen quite dangerous for human healty, life of plants or animals. In order to overcome this problem, managers of industrial plants could set up filter systems to chimneys, and governments could carry out checks about proper of filterazition systems. The second major problem is water pollution that originates from industrialization. The most important factor contributing to water pollution is release of wastes resulting from after processes of industrial plants into the sea. These wastes have very dangerous components like chemical solutions, plastics. And they, especially, effect on negatively sea lives and water quality. As a result of this situation, diseases may increase widely resulting from water. In addition, this problem caused by water pollution may lead to water scarcity used in agriculture and an increase in the need for clean drinking water. To eliminate these problems could conduct some precautions or control mechanisms associated with wastes causing water pollution via local industrial managements. Additionally, for water consumption, people could carried out awareness studies.

Consequently, taking precautions and applying checks regarding water and air pollution is of critical importance for life. Public awareness campaigns are also essential to educate individuals and communities about the importance of protecting natural resources and reducing pollution.