In many families nowadays, both parents work and pay people to look after their children. Some people believe this is not good for families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of nowadays, parents work and pay person to guard after their kids which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many individuals claiming that benefits while others reject this nation. This substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy impact in recent years. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this nation and my point of few will be discussed in further paragraph with suitable conclusion.

These days, the most parents pay people to maintenance their children on the grounds that want to spend they time to work get a lot of many without consider their children health and danger because only focus to work. For example, in Indonesia there is a family have been viral on media social approximately three mount ago in the Jakarta area, entrusting their child to the care of other people and as result their children beaten by his own caregiver and the children experiencing trauma and it must be treated medically.

In addition, of paramount importance parents should give their much time to care children because is danger provide trust to other people, kids also need attention from their parents due to the fact that parents and children must have an inner bond, they can work but do not forget to spare the time for children and when their grow up will become good person from consequence education from parentage.

To sump up, nowadays parents it does take work to find money but do not forget to care and give spare time to children because if pay other people to care will danger better than look after your own children.