In many modern societies, there is a growing trend where people rely heavily on algorithms and artificial intelligence to make daily decisions, from what to eat to whom to date. Some believe this increases efficiency, while others argue it diminishes human intuition and autonomy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there’s an increase in artificial intelligence usage in daily life decisions. Some people argue that AI can do the tasks much more efficiently and more precisely so people can save up time and energy for more important tasks. While the others believe that it would put human authority and critical thinking abilities at risk, since people no longer need to think for themselves in daily tasks. I agree with the second opinion and i think artificial intelligence should be used for much more complex tasks to save up people’s time and recourses.

Artificial intelligence is based on digital calculations, so it can solve daily tasks like a math equation with a much faster rate than humans. If daily routine becomes AI’s responsibility, people won’t have to waste time on small, unimportant tasks and can save more time for more important things and become more productive. For example, many people who train in Uzbekistan use AI for a diet plan for weeks or months ahead, saving up time and money for cooking or training.

On the other hand, doing daily tasks requires a small form of brainwork in people and giving the authority to AI it reduces these abilities. Using AI for much more complex tasks or as an assistance for people would prevent people from making mistakes and solve them on a much faster rate. For example, some scientists specialised in physics and mathematics use AI to solve complex equations that would take more time to be solved by people.

Overall, using ai for daily tasks would help with saving time, but dimnishes human authority and critical thinking. While using it for much more complex tasks can help enhance efficiency.