In many parts of the world, deforestation is causing serious environmental damage. What are the main causes of deforestation, and what solutions can be implemented to stop it?

Deforestation is always a highly debatable problem around the world, the major reasons cause over cutting trees is probably the cause by demands of wooden products. In this essay I’ll be providing solution to the particular problem of deforestation.

Nowadays people’s living qualities has rose to a different level, product can be made in different materials, but wooden product can be sold for higher price and be a feature of product, people prefer to purchase wooden furniture so it can use longer, but this will increase the needs of wood, which will need to cut down more trees. Deforestation will also lead other environmental problems such as global warming, since trees plays the important role of reducing Co2 that cars makes, so it’s an serious issues need to be fixed.

In order to solve deforestation, I think we need to work on promoting other material to replace wood, such as glass aluminum or other environmentally friendly materials. Next, governments need to make policy about anti deforestation, limit the total amount of tree been cut down, therefore, we also need some organization to plant the tree back, and the amount of tree been plant back must more than cut down, because growing trees taking years.

To sum up, deforestation is a important issues need to be fixed as soon as possible, the side effect of deforestation which is global warming and lack of grown trees, and the solution I mentioned before should be consider by governments, and we should always appreciate to the environment gave as resources, we should protect them when they’re in danger.