In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Around the globe there are many places where there is not enough food for everyone, I will state what is the main causes in my point of view and give the solutions, and lastly I will do a conclusion to summarize it all up.

I think the primary cause of it is, that most food sources are not being used efficiently. I strongly believe that there are a lot of more valuable methods of extracting food that are not being used to it is full potential. Which causes a global shortage. For example instead of planting 1 acre of corn which feeds about 40 people for a week. We can plant wheat which will feed double the amount in that same period. Another possible cause is, there is a lot of food that are being wasted around the world. which if we can benefit from it will help many people.

For the first problem I suggest that there should be polices around the world which maintains a constant rate of efficient farm land planted to keep up of the population of the world. For the second problem, I think we must do educational lectures around the globe to help people understand the blessing of food.

To conclude, while there might be a lot of reasons to why there is a food shortage globally.I believe that we can do much better with current problems if we approach them correctly.