In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many countries and areas of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. Personally, I believe that the causes is the war and economic in there.

One of the major cause is that the war between countries with countries or areas and areas. The war brings many drawbacks such as economic can be decreased, people in this country or area don’t have food to eat and house to live. People can not live on independent and they usually hungry and not enough food.

In addition, on the other hand, everyone is not enough food to eat because the economic in this country or area is be significantly decreased or many stores and shops must be closed because they can not have enough money to sell. Moreover, the causes of not enough food for everyone is that values of money fell make everything become not cheap for everyone can buy.

For example in Venezuela, if they want to buy a bread or a egg they need to brings very much money to buy it, the value of money in this country is the lowest in the period time and people in this country are not enough food to eat.

In conclusion, the causes of not enough food for everyone in many parts of the world can become popular if the economic in this countries must be remained stable and encourage people work and develop economic on each family and government should manage economic and usually pay attention to people in this country. I believe that solution this problem need to both government and each person in this country.