In many parts of the world, children are given more freedom than in the post. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In today’s interconnected world, freedom become more discussing topic. In Present, Young Children are freer than past. In my opinion, it has positive impact on children ‘development. In this essay, I will discuss pros and cons of child’s freedom.

To begin with, first and foremost modern generation already fast and has freedom from their parents and as result have more positive development. Secondly, due to this, teens has more option in every field of their life. For example, today’s child can choose any field for study like he or she can select computer gaming, artificial intelligence, computer programming and graphic designing, but in past student do not choose, they have been strict to do medical, non-medical or commerce studies. In addition, parents feel proud of their children. They can stand for their rights, for instance, In Pakistan, youngster can do marriage without dowry if anyone gets angry, he will not take step back, but in past, there was a considerably customary.

Moreover, children have modern technologies like mobile phone and internet in their hands. They knew more as compare to their parents and their grandparents. Child of today is advance, confident, liberal and mature also have to many untrodden paths.

On the other hand, there are also negative affect on child’s mind and also detrimental for child. Giving them to much access can destroy their future, and they don’t have tolerance and do not know how to improve step by step and also due to freedom teens can choose wrong paths at the end like drugs and other bad habits if their work is not going well, so parents should take guide them and educate them.

In Conclusion, child’s freedom can make mature and have a positive effect on growth. All in all, its parent’s onus to take care of their children and give them limited freedom.