In many parts of the world, children are given more freedom than in the post. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is undeniable that pupils nowadays have more freedom rather than in the past. Although this statement have beneficial effects in children lives but their are some drawback of the issue which is can’t ignore. I will explain my view point in ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, children these days have more freedom than in previous generation to become independent. In explain, parents give children permission to do whatever they do it enhanced their knowledge and also become a more mature person. As a result, independence, children have more opportunities to their future, they go abroad for their higher education and making their life better. And being an independent pupils face a numerous challenges and as make child more stronger, they can take their own decision without any help or suggestion. For instance, children who experience freedom in the early age and adulthood they become more confident and have more successful times in not only educational lives but also in mental. Therefore, children definitely have their freedom in their childhood become more responsible.

On the other hand, there are few drawback of this issue, children have lack of experience. In more specific, children do such wrong things which can harmful themselves the even did not realise it is very dangerous for their like alcohol and cigrate it injurious to health.In addition,some unpleased experience destroy their confident and have a detemental effect on physical and mental health.For example, drive a car at an illegal age might be dangerous.however, the government should take action against the car drive without licence and in early age. Thus, this are some drawback giving free space to children.

In conclusion, the freedom given to pupils,have their negative and positive affects.Although, children are more independent and confident,such as the harsh experience may destroy the mental health as well.