In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In this contemporary era, with increase in population the requirement to build new houses is also increasing at an alarming rate. Some people opine that by building homes in countryside is an optimal solution to cater this issue, however other reckon this proposal. This essay will elucidate the reason why I am favoring this notion in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a reasoned conclusion.

First and foremost, reason is that by having these buildings at countryside reduce the population pressure on urban cities. Also, the needs for basic necessities required by urban people from cities will also decrease, even dwellers of countryside get more facilities owing to the fact having these building in rural areas link them to bigger metropolis. Furthermore, the local resident will not migrate to other cities and ultimately reduce pressure from urban cities. For instance, new abodes at countryside will attracts ample other developments like modern schools, renowned hospital branches and multiplexes, as a result locals will also get benefits from this. Hence, the above example vividly illustrates my support towards this idea.

Secondly, it helps to creates new opportunities for locals. In countryside people are migrating to other bigger cities in search of work, by having new housing established there will provide them more jobs for labor section of countryside and having new developments along with this at countryside like schools and hospitals, they get best of education and medical facilities. To exemplify, proper hospitals and education facilities will be present at countryside they need not to go to other cities, eventually burden of urban cities will decrease . Thus, the above confabulation is showing why I am in favor of this belief.

To recapitulate, it is axiomatic that if we start having new housing at countryside it will helps to reduce pressure from metro-cities and people will be more opportunities which will ameliorate the situation in long-run.