In many schools and universities today, women have a tendency to study the humanities (arts and languages), while men more often major in science related subjects. Some believe that this tendency should be changed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, in many though women have anability to study in any subject, conversely most of them time they choose humanities such as the arts and languages. On the contrary, almost every time men also want to study in science related subjects. Most of them believe this habit should be changed. I am completely agree with that the given statement, my view will be further discussed in the following paragraphs along with suitable examples.

Choosing this subject There are numerous reasons to choose humanities subject. One possible reason is that, most of them think that they have less ability and dull brain. They don’t research about another subject. Moreover, they find less importance to this. For instance, most of the family think about their marriage after their graduation and they find less important to study women. Second possible reason is that, they don’t able to bare their tution fees as the the annual tution fees of science subjects such as physics, chemistry, Biology, computer science are huge.

On the other hand, men find it much important to study in science related subjects. Because they think science related subject based job pay a huge amount of money and after that they will become fundamentally strong. Most of them have one tendency that only money can buy happiness. Additionally, they also capable to study in another subjects like cooking, arts, industry related etc. The reason is that they find them creative every time and want to become stronger.

In conclusion, women also have ability and freedom like as men. Therefore, they should be choose their subject according to their own interests and their’s tendency should be changed