In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing environmental impact. What are the challenges of adopting a sustainable lifestyle? What practical actions can individuals take to contribute to sustainability? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, many people more and more aware about the sustainability of life by minimize the negative effect for the environment. Despite the awarenes, there are some problems that we can face in adopting the sustainable lifestyle and possible actions that people can do it to involve into the sustainability lifestyle.

There are some obstacles that people will face when they decide to practicing sustainable lifestyle. Firstly, the cost might be more expensive for people with low income. For instance, in the agriculture sectors, the price of the organic products such us vegetables and fruits are more expensive than non organic products. Consequently, only rich people can reach it and they are minority, so the impact of adopting the sustainable lifestyle will grow slowly or even static. Moreover, the problem such us clear regulation will be difficult to implement by the society.

People can participate to the sustainability by practicing some actions. In the first place, they can start by changing their own routine in reducing plastics bottle consumption. Community could start to reduce the use of plastics bottle by having their own thumbler. As a result, this action will automatically reduce the amount of waste production. In addition, the household can start to manage their own waste by separating organic and non organic waste. The organic waste can be used as a fertileze for home garden and the non organic waste could be reuse for another purpose.

In conclusion, to achieve sustainability system and cut-off environtmental damage, community might face problems such us the cost and good regulation. However, society can stat positive actions it in terms of participating to improve the sustainability lifestyle by reducing the used of plastics bottle and manage their own waste.