In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, some individuals claim that schools are becoming unnecessary, since kids can study at home with the help of internet. In here, whether the above statement should be agreed or disagreed requires to be pondered upon the subsequent paragraphs, before drawing a plausible conclusion.

Initially, pupils will remain clueless. To be precise, during online classes, most of the students remain hesitant to ask their doubts from the teachers, leaving them doubtful.

For instance, a survey was conducted by a local newspaper, which revealed that maximum number of students feel shy to ask questions or they are terrified to ask their enquiry while studying online. As a result, this has a bad impact on them. Moreover, many learners misuse the this technique. To be clear, many children do something else while pretending to be studying, or fell asleep in the middle of the the class. Therefore, they cannot learn properly.

Additionally, they miss classes without knowing. To be more specific, most of the time, children have online class timing that are genuinely unexpected, like early in the morning, or in the middle of an important work. To insert an example, the analysis of a report from many schools at a town that taught online highlighted that plethora of students did not join their classes, due to unexpected timings. Consequently, many youngsters would be unable to study sufficiently.

To recapitulate, online classes’ demerits are significant, as children trick their teachers to be studying while doing something else, or being afraid to ask their doubts and being less social.