in nowadays world there are lot of students who really want to separate from parents and live without them. Specify both advantages and disadvantages of this choice

In modern times, a high number of students desire to move out from parents. On the one hand, this could lead to building responsibility and having their own space. While on the other, this might negatively affect mental heath alongside with expensive apartment costs nowadays.

First and foremost, living alone raises responsibility. Students have to cook meals, do chores and study, which requires huge effort. Another advantage is free space because individuals are able to do whatever they want in free time with not having to follow strict rules. Therefore they could just relax without pressure from relatives anymore. For example, a great majority of students in Kazakhstan choose to rent apartments, while attending university. Hence they are less stressed and pay more attention to lectures which ensures better grades.

Secondly, the main downside is that this could be mentally exhausting because there are too many responsibilities for a person, who is not used to it. Constant stress will deteriorate mental well-being rapidly. Another drawback is high rental costs. If there is no help from parents, students should do both, work and study to have enough money, so they could do monthly payment. For instance, many people around the world, suffer from depression due to not having enough rest and being continuously under pressure.

In conclusion, even though there are certain drawbacks such as detrimental effect on mental health and money shortages, live independently makes people more responsible for themselves and provides a place where they could take a rest without feeling pressure from parents.