In order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teather, but others think it will result in loss of respect and discipline in classroom. What is your opinion?

In contemporary learning, quality of education plays vital role in developing countries, and there are many ways to improve the quality. One of these ways is to encourage student to criticize their teacher. Some people, including me, believe that this way can be effective to provide high level of education.

There are many reasons why teacher should be evaluated by student. Fires, learning needs to improve by new method, and analyzing can play vital role in improving the old method and finding the best solution. One of ways to analyze techniques of teachers. For example, some teachers may do not encourage their student when they are teaching, so if student have chance to give their opinion, teachers will realize that student need something change in class.

Furthermore, the level of student knowledge is depended on the level of knowledge of their teachers, so teachers should have sufficient information, and also students prefer teachers who are passionate about their subject area. One of the best ways to inform teachers and managers of school can be surveying. As a result, high schools can provide teachers who have a good knowledge base in their subject

Some people may argue that if students evaluate and criticize their teachers, the respect for teachers and discipline in classrooms will be lost. However, teachers know how to discipline student, and they can be a good role model for student. As a result, student can be taught how give their opinion respectfully.

In conclusion, it is wise student be encouraged to evaluate and criticist their teachers to improve education because student’s level of knowledge is in great part depended on their teacher’s level. So, teachers should be analyzed, and student should have a chance to give their opinion.