In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

It is an income taxable fact that in order to solve traffic problems, government should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportations. This frequently generates a great deal of heated debate among people. Weather this is a beneficial and it is disadvantages remains a concept of disagreements. In this essay, I will scrutinize the pulses and minuses of this scenario along with my opinion that pros prevail over cons with justified examples.

To begin with, there are several disadvantages attached to it. Firstly, nowadays, most of the people uses public transportations, such as cars, buses, taxis, trucks, scooters excetra. That is why pollution is increasing rapidly. In addition to this, the government should tax private car owners heavily, because people may use less private transportations. Apart from this, the governments use this money to improve public transportations, such as adding bus lanes, prioritizing public vehicles at traffic lights, using predictive algorithms to predict bus arrivals. From this, they are very helpful for solve traffic problems.

Furthermore, there are various advantages attached to it. First of all, the governments can reduce fraud by implementing ticket barriers and gates. Moving further, it is very helpful for environment. The governments can also use technology to improve public transportation and reduce traffic problems. For instance, buy enabling contactless digital platforms. Moreover, the government used modernising assets, because it can upgrading to newer, more modern vehicles.

To conclude, in my opinion, people use public and private transportations according to their needs. This is because, in the present era, pollution are increasing and pupils faced many problems related to healths. Additionally, according to my point of view, the governments are received less income of people, because they can easily travel in public transportation.