In recent years, many people have willingly shared their personal data with technology companies in exchange for free services and convenience. However, this has raised concerns about digital privacy and data protection. To what extent do you think individuals should be concerned about sharing their personal information online? What measures can be taken to protect people's digital privacy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words.

In contamporary society, The raise of a rapid technology has transformed the way we use some technological devices, consequently, result in a frequent use and a vogourus reliance towards the sophicated tools. Which requires a personal infromation as a close step to register in a application, this action enable a stakeholders to freely access the registers, this phenomenon needs to be surmounted.

it is a common sight that many people use a plethora of online platforms for numerous motivations, nevertheless, the lower mindfullness of users often exemplifies a reckless deportment towards digital utilization, such insidents can lead a dire consequence ; our data potentially could be misused, this legal action cause a identity theft and generating a detrimental repercussion for users. To cope this, each individual has to be more aware towards what they share or access in internet, including opening an unknown link, accessing illegal websites and activities regarding mobile banking. Beside this, it is crucial to create an intricate and distinct password on each account to enhance the securities.

in conclusion, while it’s undeniable that the technology evolution has offers us an improved accessebility towards numerous aspects. However the assosiated perilous side can not be overlooked, given the fact that it risking many potential dangers and beating the intrapersonal harm. Hence, severals approaches need to be practiced in order to prevent undesire possibility that becomes part of criminal activities