Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some individuals believe that history is one of the most important school subjects. However, others say that, science abd technology are more important and developed than history. In my opinion, science and technology are the most significant and developed.

In today’s world science and technology improve economy, most students choose this direction, to become a pro at his job and achieve success in the future. So if people choose science and technology, they will develop country and benefit from government due to it. Also, they can invent new objects. In addition, technology abd artifical intelegence , science and etc industrialize city.

One the other hand, if a person knows his history, it is very important for several reasons. For instance, it maintains understanding their identify. When you know your history, you understand who you are and where you come from. History teaches us lessons. People can learn from past mistakes and not repeat them in the future. Also, it affects to respect culture and traditions.

In my point of view, science and technology are more important and healthy for individuals. Because, it affects significantly and great.

In conclusion, some people choose science and technology, however other think that history better. In tend to believe, science and technology subjects benefit from person and makes their the most intelegent.