Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays education has a lot of choices for students and it has improved but it also become more complicated. Moreover, History considered as the most essential subject that students should learn more about it as it helps people to enhance their culture. Some individuals argued that as they believe History is not that much of importanace like Science and Technology especially these days because they think these subjects may be more beneficial for the future. In my opinion, I think History is very critical for a lot of reasons but that does not prevent that the other subjects are also important.

At the begining people who study History and intrested on it are usually work on their knowledge and try to improve it as much as they can. Furthermore,they use History to learn from the past and Complete what the historians could not finish it. In addition, they interested on the other countries culture and their traditions or languages. They also believe if they are know enough about History they might be capable of inventing.

On the contrary,individuals who convinced that Technology and Science are more important are intent to be more modern and follow what is common these days without thinking about the importance of the History. Also, some of them believe that History is not matter anymore which is absoulute wrong thinking.

From my prespective I believe if it were not for the existence of the History, there would not be subjects like Technology and Science. In other words these kinds of subjects depend on History,we could not discover any of these if we did not return to the History.

All in all, we can not belittles any of these subject because they are complete each other. Also,we have to work on developing it and use it in the correct way to be useful for our generation and coming generations.